Search:  
   
   Sunday, December 21, 2014   

What's New
Here's what's new at DadePaper!

Newsletter
Stay informed with Digital Connect!
Product features, company updates, cool facts and customer profiles are just a click away!


Office Locations
Click a location to display local contact information

Miami Facility
Contact: Andy Baltzell, Branch Manager
Email: abaltzell@dadepaper.com
Phone: 305-805-2600 ext 2704
Toll-Free: 800-226-3233
Fax: 305-883-9363
9601 NW 112th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178

Orlando Facility
Contact: Scott Meltz, Branch Manager
Email: smeltz@dadepaper.com
Phone: 407-859-1020 ext 611
Toll-Free: 800-226-1020
Fax: 407-857-8247
2675 Directors Row
Orlando, FL 32809

Jacksonville Facility
Contact: Jed Turner,
Branch Manager
Email: jturner@dadepaper.com
Phone: 904-783-9490 ext 127
Toll-Free: 800-817-8222
Fax: 904-783-4181
4102 Bulls Bay Hwy, Unit #7
Jacksonville, FL 32219

Atlanta Facility
Contact: Chuck Howard, Branch Manager
Email: choward@dadepaper.com
Phone: 678-322-4444
Toll-Free: 800-696-6919
Fax: 678-322-4440
600 Hartman Industrial Court
SW Suite #200
Austell, Ga. 30168

Auburn Sales Center
Contact: Craig Huey, Area Manager
Email: chuey@dadepaper.com

Bellmawr
Contact: David Holtz, Branch Manager
Email: dholtz@dadepaper.com
Phone: 301-499-1700
Toll-Free: 800-933-5246
Fax: 301-499-0263

Biloxi Sales Center
Contact: Bob Worch, Branch Manager
Email: bworch@dadepaper.com
Phone: 251-964-1500
Toll-Free: 800-844-5601
Fax: 251-964-6010

Birmingham Sales Center
Contact: Stephanie Morse, Customer Service Manager
Email: smorse@dadepaper.com
Toll-Free 800-696-6919 ext 4450
Fax: 678-322-4440

Charleston Sales Center
Contact: Chuck Howard, Branch Manager
Email: choward@dadepaper.com
Phone: 678-322-4444
Toll-Free: 800-696-6919
Fax: 678.322-4440

Charlotte Sales Center
Contact: Billy Powell, Sales Manager
Email: bpowell@dadepaper.com
Phone: 404-699-4600 ext 8231
Toll-Free 800-696-6919
Fax: 404-691-3183

Chattanooga Sales Center
Contact: Billy Powell, Sales Manager
Email: bpowell@dadepaper.com
Toll-Free: 800-696-6919 ext 8231
Fax: 404-691-3183

Columbia Sales Center
Contact: Chuck Howard, Branch Manager
Email: choward@dadepaper.com

Greensboro Facility
Contact: Peter Nigro, Branch Manager
Email: pnigro@dadepaper.com
Phone: 336-603-5100
Toll-Free: 877-323-3727 or 877-DADEPAPER
Fax: 336-603-5151
6530 A  Judge Adams Road
Whitsett, NC 27377
Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 26
Whitsett, NC 27377

Greensville Sales Center
Contact: Craig Huey, Area Manager
Email: chuey@dadepaper.com

Gulf States Facility
Contact: Bob Worch, Branch Manager
Email: bworch@dadepaper.com
Phone: 251-964-1500
Toll-Free: 800-844-5601
Fax: 251-964-6010
30427A County Road 49
Loxley, AL 36551

Hazleton Sales Center
1119 N. Church Street
Hazleton, PA 18202
Contact: Rick Tabit, Branch Manager
Email: rtabit@dadepaper.com
Phone: 570-454-5256
Toll-Free 888-946-2671
Fax: 570-454-8677

Mid-Atlantic Facility
Contact: David Holtz, Branch Manager
Email: dholtz@dadepaper.com
Phone: 301-499-1700
Toll-Free: 800-933-5246
Fax: 301-499-0263
7605 Dorsey Run Road, Suite C
Jessup, MD 20794

Naples / Ft. Myers
Sales Center
Contact: Betty Nuth, Sales Manager
Email: bnuth@dadepaper.com
Phone: 305-805-2735
Toll-Free: 800-226-3233

Nashville Sales Center
Contact: Chuck Howard, Branch Manager
Email: choward@dadepaper.com

Pensacola Sales Center
Contact: Bob Worch,
Branch Manager
Email: bworch@dadepaper.com
Phone: 251-964-1500
Toll-Free: 800-844-5601
Fax: 251-964-6010

Puerto Rico Facility
Contact: Rafael O'Ferrall, Branch Manager
Email: roferrall@dadepaper.com
Phone: 787-275-1414 ext 234
Fax: 787-275-2180
Box 51535
Toa Baja, Puerto Rico 00950-1535
Puerto Rico

Richmond Sales Center
Contact: David Holtz, Branch Manager
Email: dholtz@dadepaper.com
Phone: 301-499-1700
Toll-Free: 800-933-5246
Fax: 301-499-0263

Savannah Sales Center
Contact: Michelle Champine, Assistant Branch Manager
Email: mchampine@dadepaper.com
Toll-Free 800-817-8222 ext 150
Fax: 904-783-4181

Tallahassee Sales Center
Contact: Jed Turner, Branch Manager
Email: jturner@dadepaper.com
Phone: 904-783-9490 ext 127
Toll-Free: 800-817-8222
Fax: 904-783-4181

Tampa Sales Center
Contact: Michael Lewchenko, Sales Manager
Email: mlewchenko@dadepaper.com
Phone: 407-859-1020 ext 670
Toll-Free: 800-226-1020 ext 670
Fax: 407-857-8247

Tri-State Facility
Contact: Rick Tabit, Branch Manager
Email: rtabit@dadepaper.com
Toll-Free: 888-946-2671
Fax: 888-294-6267
120 Tices Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816


Order Online
Current customers can login for Order Entry below.

Not Registered?

Recent News
Important information regarding Ebola and D68


DadePaper Healthcare
Read More

Green Search
Search below for green products!


Closeout Products
Closeouts
View DadePaper's most recent list of closeout products.


Privacy Statement | Legal Disclaimer | FeedbackSend to WebMaster

© 2006 DadePaper Company is the foremost supplier of paper, plastic, chemical, foam, and janitorial supplies servicing the Eastern United States, Puerto Rico, and the Caribbean since 1939.

Toll Free: 1-800-226-3233
Fax: 1-305-883-9363